WSC DIRECTORY

Directory

School And Address Athletic Director Asst Athletic Director School Telephone & Fax
Addison Trail
213 N. Lombard Rd.
Addison IL 60101
Matt Thompson
(630) 628-3330

SECY:Donna O'Neill
Courtney Yonke
(630) 628-2608

Phone: (630) 628-3302
Fax: (630) 628-3391
Downers Grove North
4436 Main Street
Downers Grove IL 60515
Denise Kavanaugh
(630) 795-8417

SECY:Jolie Fredette jfredette@csd99.org
Chris Mc Grath
630-795-8427

Phone: (630) 795-8417
Fax: (630) 795-8099
Downers Grove South
1436 Norfolk
Downers Grove IL  60516
Randy Konstans
(630) 795-8517

SECY:Lisa Wivinis lwivinis@scd99.org
Ellen O'Brien


Phone: (630) 795-8507
Fax: (630) 795-7193
Glenbard West
670 Crescent Blvd.
Glen Ellyn IL 60137
Joe Kain
(630) 942-7550

SECY:Debbie Zartmann
Peter Mastandrea
630-942-2275

Phone: (630) 469-8600
Fax: (630) 469-8608
Hinsdale Central
55th & Grant St.
Hinsdale IL  60521
Dan Jones
(630) 570-8240

SECY:Wanda Swik wswik@hinsdale86.org
Kelly Watson (630) 570-8473
Rick Lapinski (630) 570-8329

Phone: (630) 570-8241
Fax: (630) 887-9638
Hinsdale South
7401 Clarendon Hills Road
Darien IL  60561
Art Ostrow
(630) 468-4241

SECY:Christy Langosch clangosc@hinsdale86.org



Phone: (630) 468-4210
Fax: (630) 887-1759
Leyden
3400 Rose Street
Franklin Park IL 60131
Randy Conrad
(847) 451-3071

SECY:Lori Dziadosz(E) Jan Martinelli(W)
Tim Murphy
(847) 451-3600 Fax(847) 455-2389

Phone: (847) 451-3071
Fax: (847) 928-9060
Lyons Township
100 S. Brainard Ave.
LaGrange IL 60525
John Grundke
(708) 579-6394

SECY:Bev Robinson brobinson@lths.net
Chris Cabaj
(708) 579-6393

Phone: (708) 579-6393
Fax: (708) 579-6786
Morton
2423 Austin Blvd.
Cicero IL 60804
Nicole Ebsen
(708) 780-4000ex2512

SECY:Cindy O'Boyle coboyle@jsmorton.org



Phone: (708)780-4000 x2514
Fax: (708)780-2893
Oak Park River Forest
201 North Scoville
Oak Park IL 60302
John Stelzer
(708) 434.3000

SECY:Lori Foley
Courtney Sakellaris
(708) 434-3600

Phone: (708) 383-0700
Fax: (708) 434-3405
Proviso East
807 S. First Avenue
Maywood IL 60153
Brian Colbert
708 (202)-1615

SECY:Paulette Burrell pburrell@pths209.org



Phone: (708) 202-1697
Fax: (708) 202-1606
Proviso West
4701 W. Harrison
Hillside IL 60162
Calvin Davis
(708) 202-6396

SECY:Joann Washington jwashington@pths.org



Phone: (708) 202-6396
Fax: (708) 449-1242
Willowbrook
1250 S. Ardmore
Villa Park IL  60181
Bob Daly
(630) 530-3406

SECY:Jan Kiefer jkiefer@dupage88.net



Phone: (630) 530-3406
Fax: (630) 530-6061
York
355 W. St. Charles Rd.
Elmhurst IL 60126
Rob Wagner
(630) 617-2437

SECY:Linda Wilke lwilke@elmhurst205.org
Brian Drumm
(630) 617-2427

Phone: (630) 617-2437
Fax: (630) 617-2396